• The Amelia Jane Collection 3 In 1

    • (Average rating 3.99 / 208 ratings / 14 reviews)

    RM 46.90

    Product Unavailable. For enquiry, please email to contact@mph.com.my

    • Category : READING SERIES
    • ISBN Code: 9781405265447
    • Format : Paperback
    • By (Author): Blyton,Enid
    • Publisher: Egmont
    • Published Date: 04 Feb 2013


    * Discount valid for Online Purchase(s) only. Not applicable for purchases at MPH outlets.
    Price may change from time to time as advised by the publishers

Three classic children's stories in one bumper book from the world's best-loved children's author, Enid Blyton.

Amelia Jane is big, bad and the terror of the toy cupboard! Naughty Amelia Jane is back in this bind up of three classic storybooks by Enid Blyton: Naughty Amelia Jane, Amelia Jane is Naughty Again and Amelia Jane Gets Into Trouble. In these hilarious stories, the terror of the toy cupboard, the rag doll Amelia Jane, has all sorts of exciting adventures. One thing's for sure- not many of the other toys get the better of Amelia Jane!

Three fantastic books all wrapped into one about the naughtiest of Blyton's characters.


Goodreads Reviews

(Average rating 3.99 / 208 ratings / 14 reviews)

Bestsellers in READING SERIES

MPH - The Amelia Jane Collection 3 In 1 ISBN - 9781405265447