• Delirium Stories: Hana, Annabel, Raven & Alex

    • (Average rating 3.80 / 402 ratings / 34 reviews)

    RM 45.90

    Product Unavailable. For enquiry, please email to contact@mph.com.my

    • ISBN Code: 9781473638600
    • Format : Paperback
    • By (Author): Oliver, Lauren
    • Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton
    • Published Date: 27 May 2016


    * Discount valid for Online Purchase(s) only. Not applicable for purchases at MPH outlets.
    Price may change from time to time as advised by the publishers

These four short stories are now available in one beautiful paperback edition and include an exclusive sneak peek at Lauren Oliver's brand new novel Replica - coming soon! All the stories expand upon and enrich the Delirium world, illuminating events and characters through different perspectives. HANA adds nuance to the life-changing summer before best friends Lena and Hana are to be cured - a moment when the girls' paths diverge and their futures are altered forever. ANNABEL untangles the mysteries surrounding Lena's mother, detailing her journey from teenage runaway to prisoner of the state. RAVEN crackles with the intensity of its title character, the fierce leader of a rebel group in the Wilds who plays an integral role in the resistance. And ALEX explains what happened to Lena's first love after the events of DELIRIUM, as well as the dark past that he has tried to forget.


Goodreads Reviews

(Average rating 3.80 / 402 ratings / 34 reviews)


MPH - Delirium Stories: Hana, Annabel, Raven & Alex ISBN - 9781473638600