• All Our Yesterdays

    • (Average rating 4.04 / 20205 ratings / 3215 reviews)

    RM 46.90

    Product Unavailable. For enquiry, please email to contact@mph.com.my

    • Category : young-adult
    • ISBN Code: 9781408835197
    • Format : Paperback
    • By (Author): Terill, Cristin
    • Publisher: Bloomsbury Publishing Ltd
    • Published Date: 01 Aug 2013

     

    * This product is zero-rated GST. Price payable is exclusive of GST * Discount valid for Online Purchase(s) only. Not applicable for purchases at MPH outlets.
    Price may change from time to time as advised by the publishers

A brilliantly brain warping thriller and a love story that leaps back and forth in time..All Our Yesterdays is an amazing first novel, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games.

Em is locked in a bare, cold cell with no comforts. Finn is in the cell next door. The Doctor is keeping them there until they tell him what he wants to know. Trouble is, what he wants to know hasn't happened yet. Em and Finn have a shared past, but no future unless they can find a way out.

The present is torture being kept apart, overhearing each other's anguish as the Doctor relentlessly seeks answers. There's no way back from here, to what they used to be, the world they used to know.

Then Em finds a note in her cell which changes everything. It's from her future self and contains some simple but very clear instructions. Em must travel back in time to avert a tragedy that's about to unfold. Worse, she has to pursue and kill the boy she loves to change the future..

 


Goodreads Reviews

(Average rating 4.04 / 20205 ratings / 3215 reviews)

Bestsellers in young-adult

MPH - All Our Yesterdays ISBN - 9781408835197