• A Legend Novel: Champion (Vol.03)

    • (Average rating 4.34 / 168712 ratings / 15370 reviews)

    RM 51.95

    Product Unavailable. For enquiry, please email to contact@mph.com.my

    • Category : ACTION & ADVENTURE
    • ISBN Code: 9780141339627
    • Format : Paperback
    • By (Author): Lu,Marie
    • Publisher: Puffin (UK)
    • Published Date: 05 Nov 2013

     

    * Discount valid for Online Purchase(s) only. Not applicable for purchases at MPH outlets.
    Price may change from time to time as advised by the publishers

The explosive finale to Marie Lu's New York Times bestselling LEGEND trilogy perfect for fans of THE HUNGER GAMES and DIVERGENT. He is a Legend. She is a Prodigy. Who will be Champion? June and Day have sacrificed so much for the people of the Republic and each other and now their country is on the brink of a new peaceful existence. June is back in the good graces of the Republic, working within the government's elite circles while Day has been assigned a high level military position. But when a plague outbreak, deadlier than any other, causes panic in the Colonies, and war threatens the Republic's border cities, the two are thrown back together. June is the only one who knows the key to her country's defence. But saving the lives of thousands will mean asking the one she loves to give up everything he has. With heart-pounding action and suspense, Marie Lu's bestselling trilogy, a brilliant re-imaginging of Les Miserables, draws to a stunning conclusion.
 



Goodreads Reviews

(Average rating 4.34 / 168712 ratings / 15370 reviews)

Bestsellers in ACTION & ADVENTURE

MPH - A Legend Novel: Champion (Vol.03) ISBN - 9780141339627