• The Beat Goes On: The Complete Rebus Stories

    • (Average rating 4.11 / 1793 ratings / 207 reviews)

    RM 45.90

    Product Unavailable. For enquiry, please email to contact@mph.com.my

    • Category : CRIME & MYSTERY
    • ISBN Code: 9781409156482
    • Format : Paperback
    • By (Author): RANKIN, IAN
    • Publisher: Orion Publishing
    • Published Date: 12 Mar 2015


    * Discount valid for Online Purchase(s) only. Not applicable for purchases at MPH outlets.
    Price may change from time to time as advised by the publishers

There is no detective like DI Rebus - brilliant, irascible and endlessly frustrating both to his friends and his long-suffering bosses. For over two decades he has walked through the dark places of Edinburgh . . .

Now Rebus's life is revealed through this complete collection of stories, from his early days as a young DC in 'Dead and Buried' right up to the dramatic, but not quite final, retirement in 'The Very Last Drop'.

This is the ultimate Ian Rankin treasure trove - a must for aficionados as well as a superb introduction to anyone looking to experience DI John Rebus, and the dark and twist-filled crimes he has to investigate, for the very first time.


Goodreads Reviews

(Average rating 4.11 / 1793 ratings / 207 reviews)

Bestsellers in CRIME & MYSTERY

MPH - The Beat Goes On: The Complete Rebus Stories ISBN - 9781409156482