• The Stranger

    • (Average rating 3.75 / 15193 ratings / 1035 reviews)

    RM 33.90

    Product Unavailable. For enquiry, please email to contact@mph.com.my

    • Category : CRIME & MYSTERY
    • ISBN Code: 9780007420742
    • Format : Paperback
    • By (Author): Lackberg, Camilla
    • Publisher: Harper Books
    • Published Date: 15 Mar 2012

     

    * Discount valid for Online Purchase(s) only. Not applicable for purchases at MPH outlets.
    Price may change from time to time as advised by the publishers

Swedish crime sensation and No. 1 international bestseller, Camilla Lackberg's fourth psychological thriller - for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo A woman is found dead, apparently the victim of a tragic car crash. It's the first in a spate of seemingly inexplicable accidents in Tanumshede and marks the end of a quiet winter for detective Patrik Hedstrom and his colleagues. At the same time a reality TV show is being shot in the town. As cameras shadow the stars' every move, relations with the locals are strained to breaking point. When a drunken party ends with a particularly unpopular contestant's murder, the cast and crew are obvious suspects. Could there be a killer in their midst? As the country tunes in, the bodies mount up. Under the intense glare of the media spotlight, Patrik faces his toughest investigation yet!

 



Goodreads Reviews

(Average rating 3.75 / 15193 ratings / 1035 reviews)

Bestsellers in CRIME & MYSTERY

MPH - The Stranger ISBN - 9780007420742