• George R.R. Martin's Official A Game of Thrones Coloring Book

    • (Average rating 4.30 / 446 ratings / 43 reviews)

    RM 65.90

    Product Unavailable. For enquiry, please email to contact@mph.com.my

    • Category : ART TECH-GENERAL
    • ISBN Code: 9781101965764
    • Format : Paperback
    • By (Author): Martin, George R.R.
    • Publisher: Bantam Books
    • Published Date: 27 Oct 2015

     

    * Discount valid for Online Purchase(s) only. Not applicable for purchases at MPH outlets.
    Price may change from time to time as advised by the publishers

The perfect gift for fans of George R. R. Martin's A Song of Ice and Fire and HBO's Game of Thrones, this one-of-a-kind coloring book features forty-five exclusive illustrations!
 
ALL MEN MUST DRAW
 
In a world where weddings are red, fire is green, and debts are paid in gold, countless images leap off the page (or the screen) thanks to the eye-popping intricacy of the vivid settings and details. Now, for the first time, fans of this blockbuster saga can fill in the blanks and marvel as this meticulously imagined universe comes to life, one sword, sigil, and castle at a time. With dozens of stunning original black-and-white illustrations from world-renowned illustrators Yvonne Gilbert, John Howe, Tomislav Tomić, Adam Stower, and Levi Pinfold, this unique collector's item expands the reach of an international phenomenon with flying colors.
 



Goodreads Reviews

(Average rating 4.30 / 446 ratings / 43 reviews)

Bestsellers in ART TECH-GENERAL

MPH - George R.R. Martin's Official A Game of Thrones Coloring Book ISBN - 9781101965764