Morewards
Verified by Visa MasterCard SecureCode Click to Verify - This site chose Symantec SSL for secure e-commerce and confidential communications. Trusted Commerce
Browser Compatibility
Free Delivery
Customer Service
Home : Books : Non Fiction : History
HISTORY
General History
HISTORY-GENERALSPECIAL FORCE
NATURAL PHENOMENONAMERICA
MILITARY HISTORYEUROPE
WARAFRICA
WARFARE-LANDMIDDLEEAST
WARFARE-NAVALLATIN AMERICA
WARFARE-AIRFORCEARCHAEOLOGY
War Machinery & Weapon
ARMOURED VEHICLEWEAPON-FIREARM
AIRCRAFTWEAPON-KNIFE & BLADE
BATTLESHIPWEAPON-HI-TECH EQUIPMENT
 
1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  
Displaying 1-10 of 103 products
1

Good Night Stories for Rebel Girls
Author : Favilli, Elena And Cavallo, Francesca

What if the princess did not marry Prince Charming but instead went on to be an astronaut or an activist? What if the jealous step sisters were supportive and kind? And what if the queen was the one really in charge ...
 

List price : RM 99.95
Usual Local Delivery: 3 to 5 business days
2

Iron Bird Monika
Author : Monika Anggreini

The world of aviation is widely known as the world of men. Although nowadays, there are more female pilot, but the number is very small. This condition is similar in other countries, let alone in Indonesia. Iron ...
 

List price : RM 45.00
Usual Local Delivery: 3 to 5 business days
3

Admissions: A Life in Brain Surgery
Author : Marsh, Henry
Henry Marsh has spent a lifetime operating on the surgical frontline. There have been exhilarating highs and devastating lows, but his love for the practice of neurosurgery has never wavered. Prompted by his ...
 
List price : RM 79.90
Usual Local Delivery: 3 to 5 business days
4

Absolutely On Music
Author : Murakami, Haruki
Before turning his hand to writing, he ran a jazz club in Tokyo, and the aesthetic and emotional power of music permeates every one of his much-loved books.
 
Now, in Absolutely on Music, Murakami fulfills a ...
 
List price : RM 56.50
Usual Local Delivery: 3 to 5 business days
5

When Breath Becomes Air
Author : Kalanithi, Paul

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • For readers of Atul Gawande, Andrew Solomon, and Anne Lamott, this inspiring, exquisitely observed memoir finds hope and beauty in the face of insurmountable odds as an idealistic ...
 

List price : RM 44.90
Usual Local Delivery: 3 to 5 business days
6

The Bling Ring: The True Story of How Seven Celebrity-Obsessed Teens Swindled Hollywood
Author : Sales,Nancy
Published alongside the 2013 film The Bling Ring, directed by Sofia Coppola and starring Emma Watson, this is the explosive true story of the seven celebrity-obsessed teens who became the most audacious burglary gang in Hollywood history. ...
 
List price : RM 39.90
Usual Local Delivery: 3 to 5 business days
7

A Work in Progress: A Memoir
Author : Franta, Connor
In this intimate memoir of life beyond the camera, Connor Franta shares the lessons he has learned on his journey from small-town boy to Internet sensation—so far. Here, Connor offers a look at his Midwestern upbringing as one of four children in the ...
 
List price : RM 84.90
Usual Local Delivery: 3 to 5 business days
8

The Scrapbook of My Life
Author : Deyes, Alfie

Hey guys, I'm Alfie and welcome to The Scrapbook of My Life!

Inside this book you'll read all about the day I was born and what it was like growing up with my family in Brighton. Read stories from my childhood and teen years, right up ...
 

List price : RM 99.90
Usual Local Delivery: 3 to 5 business days
9

The Boy Who Harnessed the Wind
Author : Kamkwamba, William; Mealer, Bryan

William Kamkwamba was born in Malawi, a country where magic ruled and modern science was mystery. It was also a land withered by drought and hunger, and a place where hope and opportunity were hard to find. But William had read about windmills in ...
 

List price : RM 44.90
Usual Local Delivery: 3 to 5 business days
10

Bethlehem: A Biography of a Town
Author : Blincoe, Nicholas
Bethlehem is so suffused with history and myth that it feels like an unreal city even to those who call it home. For many, Bethlehem remains the little town at the edge of the desert described in Biblical accounts. Today, the city is hemmed ...
 
List price : RM 79.90
Usual Local Delivery: 3 to 5 business days
1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  
Displaying 1-10 of 103 products
SSL Certificates MasterCard VeriSign Verified Visa Twitter Click Facebook MPHClick Payment Option