Morewards
Verified by Visa MasterCard SecureCode Click to Verify - This site chose Symantec SSL for secure e-commerce and confidential communications. Trusted Commerce
Browser Compatibility
Free Delivery
Customer Service
Home : Books : Non Fiction : History
HISTORY
General History
HISTORY-GENERALSPECIAL FORCE
NATURAL PHENOMENONAMERICA
MILITARY HISTORYEUROPE
WARAFRICA
WARFARE-LANDMIDDLEEAST
WARFARE-NAVALLATIN AMERICA
WARFARE-AIRFORCEARCHAEOLOGY
War Machinery & Weapon
ARMOURED VEHICLEWEAPON-FIREARM
AIRCRAFTWEAPON-KNIFE & BLADE
BATTLESHIPWEAPON-HI-TECH EQUIPMENT
 
1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  
Displaying 1-10 of 92 products
1

When Breath Becomes Air
Author : Kalanithi, Paul

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • For readers of Atul Gawande, Andrew Solomon, and Anne Lamott, this inspiring, exquisitely observed memoir finds hope and beauty in the face of insurmountable odds as an idealistic ...
 

List price : RM 44.90
Online price : RM 40.41
You save : RM 4.49 (10%)
Usual Local Delivery: 3 to 5 business days
2

What Happened
Author : Clinton, Hillary Rodham

For the first time, Hillary Rodham Clinton reveals what she was thinking and feeling during one of the most controversial and unpredictable presidential elections in history. Now free from the constraints of running, Hillary takes you inside ...
 

List price : RM 124.90
Online price : RM 112.41
You save : RM 12.49 (10%)
Usual Local Delivery: 3 to 5 business days
3

The Girl with Seven Names
Author : Hyeonseo Lee

An extraordinary insight into life under one of the world's most ruthless and secretive dictatorships – and the story of one woman's terrifying struggle to avoid capture/repatriation and guide her ...
 

List price : RM 59.90
Online price : RM 53.91
You save : RM 5.99 (10%)
Usual Local Delivery: 3 to 5 business days
4

Fall Down Seven Times, Get Up Eight: A young man’s voice from the silence of autism
Author : Higashida, Naoki

Naoki Higashida met international success with THE REASON I JUMP, a revelatory account of life as a thirteen-year-old with non-verbal autism. Now he offers an equally illuminating insight into autism from his perspective as a young adult. In ...
 

List price : RM 79.90
Online price : RM 71.91
You save : RM 7.99 (10%)
Usual Local Delivery: 3 to 5 business days
5

Note to Self (UK)
Author : Franta, Connor

From the award-winning and New York Times bestselling author of A Work In Progress comes a collection of Connor Franta's most intimate, raw, honest, and inspiring reflections on his own life as he's living ...
 

List price : RM 89.90
Online price : RM 80.91
You save : RM 8.99 (10%)
Usual Local Delivery: 3 to 5 business days
6

Note to Self (US)
Author : Franta, Connor

In his New York Times bestselling memoir, A Work in Progress, Connor Franta shared his journey from small-town Midwestern boy to full-fledged Internet sensation. Exploring his past with humor and astounding insight, ...
 

List price : RM 89.90
Online price : RM 80.91
You save : RM 8.99 (10%)
Usual Local Delivery: 3 to 5 business days
7

First They Killed My Father: A Daughter of Cambodia Remembers (Movie Tie-in)
Author : G, Log
Repackaged in a new tie-in edition to coincide with the Netflix film produced and directed by Angelina Jolie Pitt, a moving story of war crimes and desperate actions, the unnerving strength of a small girl and her ...
 
List price : RM 49.90
Online price : RM 44.91
You save : RM 4.99 (10%)
Usual Local Delivery: 3 to 5 business days
8

Mind Platter
Author : Zebian,Najwa

Mind Platter is a compilation of reflections on life through the eyes of an educator, student and human who experienced most of life in silence. It is written in the words of a person who came from Lebanon to Canada ...
 

List price : RM 82.04
Online price : RM 73.84
You save : RM 8.20 (10%)
Usual Local Delivery: 3 to 5 business days
9

The Bling Ring: The True Story of How Seven Celebrity-Obsessed Teens Swindled Hollywood
Author : Sales,Nancy
Published alongside the 2013 film The Bling Ring, directed by Sofia Coppola and starring Emma Watson, this is the explosive true story of the seven celebrity-obsessed teens who became the most audacious burglary gang in Hollywood history. ...
 
List price : RM 39.90
Online price : RM 35.91
You save : RM 3.99 (10%)
Usual Local Delivery: 3 to 5 business days
10

The Scrapbook of My Life
Author : Deyes, Alfie

Hey guys, I'm Alfie and welcome to The Scrapbook of My Life!

Inside this book you'll read all about the day I was born and what it was like growing up with my family in Brighton. Read stories from my childhood and teen years, right up ...
 

List price : RM 99.90
Online price : RM 89.91
You save : RM 9.99 (10%)
Usual Local Delivery: 3 to 5 business days
1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  
Displaying 1-10 of 92 products
SSL Certificates MasterCard VeriSign Verified Visa Twitter Click Facebook MPHClick Payment Option