Morewards
Verified by Visa MasterCard SecureCode Click to Verify - This site chose Symantec SSL for secure e-commerce and confidential communications. Trusted Commerce
Browser Compatibility
Free Delivery
Customer Service
Home : Books : Non Fiction : History
HISTORY
General History
HISTORY-GENERALSPECIAL FORCE
NATURAL PHENOMENONAMERICA
MILITARY HISTORYEUROPE
WARAFRICA
WARFARE-LANDMIDDLEEAST
WARFARE-NAVALLATIN AMERICA
WARFARE-AIRFORCEARCHAEOLOGY
War Machinery & Weapon
ARMOURED VEHICLEWEAPON-FIREARM
AIRCRAFTWEAPON-KNIFE & BLADE
BATTLESHIPWEAPON-HI-TECH EQUIPMENT
 
1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  
Displaying 1-10 of 128 products
1

When Breath Becomes Air
Author : Kalanithi, Paul

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • For readers of Atul Gawande, Andrew Solomon, and Anne Lamott, this inspiring, exquisitely observed memoir finds hope and beauty in the face of insurmountable odds as an idealistic ...
 

List price : RM 44.90
Online price : RM 38.17
You save : RM 6.74 (15%)
Usual Local Delivery: 3 to 5 business days
2

When Breath Becomes Air
Author : Paul Kalanithi
 
At the age of thirty-six, on the verge of completing a decade’s training as a neurosurgeon, Paul Kalanithi was diagnosed with inoperable lung cancer. One ...
 
List price : RM 44.90
Online price : RM 38.17
You save : RM 6.74 (15%)
Usual Local Delivery: 3 to 5 business days
3

Good Night Stories for Rebel Girls
Author : Favilli, Elena And Cavallo, Francesca

What if the princess did not marry Prince Charming but instead went on to be an astronaut or an activist? What if the jealous step sisters were supportive and kind? And what if the queen was the one really in charge ...
 

List price : RM 99.95
Online price : RM 84.96
You save : RM 14.99 (15%)
Usual Local Delivery: 3 to 5 business days
4

Admissions: A Life in Brain Surgery
Author : Marsh, Henry
Henry Marsh has spent a lifetime operating on the surgical frontline. There have been exhilarating highs and devastating lows, but his love for the practice of neurosurgery has never wavered. Prompted by his ...
 
List price : RM 79.90
Online price : RM 67.92
You save : RM 11.99 (15%)
Usual Local Delivery: 3 to 5 business days
5

Absolutely On Music
Author : Murakami, Haruki
Before turning his hand to writing, he ran a jazz club in Tokyo, and the aesthetic and emotional power of music permeates every one of his much-loved books.
 
Now, in Absolutely on Music, Murakami fulfills a ...
 
List price : RM 56.50
Online price : RM 48.03
You save : RM 8.48 (15%)
Usual Local Delivery: 3 to 5 business days
6

I am Malala: The Girl Who Stood Up for Education and Was Shot by the Taliban
Author : Malala Yousafzai; Lamb, Christina
When the Taliban took control of the Swat Valley in Pakistan, one girl spoke out. Malala Yousafzai refused to be silenced and fought for her right to an education. On Tuesday, October 9, 2012, when she was fifteen, she almost paid the ultimate price. ...
 
List price : RM 38.90
Online price : RM 33.07
You save : RM 5.84 (15%)
Usual Local Delivery: 3 to 5 business days
7

Long Walk to Freedom: The Autobiography of Nelson Mandela
Author : Mandela, Nelson

As recipient of the Nobel Peace Prize, president of the African National Congress, and head of the antiapartheid movement, Nelson Mandela has been one of the world's great moral and political leaders. The story of his life-from the early ...
 

List price : RM 44.90
Online price : RM 38.17
You save : RM 6.74 (15%)
Usual Local Delivery: 3 to 5 business days
8

In Order To Live: A North Korean Girl's Journey to Freedom
Author : Yeonmi Park
'I am most grateful for two things: that I was born in North Korea, and that I escaped from North Korea.'
 
 
List price : RM 54.95
Online price : RM 46.71
You save : RM 8.24 (15%)
Usual Local Delivery: 3 to 5 business days
9

Fall Down Seven Times, Get Up Eight: A young man’s voice from the silence of autism
Author : Higashida, Naoki

Naoki Higashida met international success with THE REASON I JUMP, a revelatory account of life as a thirteen-year-old with non-verbal autism. Now he offers an equally illuminating insight into autism from his perspective as a young adult. In ...
 

List price : RM 79.90
Online price : RM 67.92
You save : RM 11.99 (15%)
Usual Local Delivery: 3 to 5 business days
10

Dare Not Linger: The Presidential Years
Author : Mandela, Nelson; Langa, Mandla
In 1994, Nelson Mandela became the first president of democratic South Africa. Five years later, he stood down. In that time, he and his government wrought the most extraordinary transformation, turning a nation riven by centuries of colonialism and ...
 
List price : RM 79.90
Online price : RM 67.92
You save : RM 11.99 (15%)
Usual Local Delivery: 3 to 5 business days
1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  
Displaying 1-10 of 128 products
SSL Certificates MasterCard VeriSign Verified Visa Twitter Click Facebook MPHClick Payment Option