Morewards
Verified by Visa MasterCard SecureCode Click to Verify - This site chose Symantec SSL for secure e-commerce and confidential communications. Trusted Commerce
Browser Compatibility
Free Delivery
Customer Service
Coming Soon
 
FictionNon-FictionTeen ReaderChildren
1  2  3  
Displaying 1-20 of 44 products
1

Deadmen Walking: Dark-Hunter: Deadman's Cross
Author : Kenyon, Sherrilyn
Published Date: 09-MAY-17
Deadmen tell their tales . . .
 
To catch evil, it takes evil. Enter Devyl Bane - an ancient dark warlord returned to the human realm as one of the most notorious pirates in the New World. A...
Online price : RM 75.90
Usual Local Delivery: (This title is coming soon. Pre-Order option is available)
2

The Four Legendary Kingdoms
Author : Reilly, Mahttew
Published Date: 01-JUN-17
There are sixteen contestants, but only one will survive.
 
The last thing Jack West Jr remembers is arriving for a meeting at a top-secret military base with his family in...
Online price : RM 42.90
Usual Local Delivery: 3 to 5 business days
3

Beren and Luthien
Author : Tolkien, J.R.R.
Published Date: 01-JUN-17

Painstakingly restored from Tolkien's manuscripts and presented for the first time as a continuous and standalone story, the epic tale of Beren and Luthien will reunite fans of The Hobbit and The Lord of the Rings with Elves and Men,...

Online price : RM 109.90
Usual Local Delivery: (This title is coming soon. Pre-Order option is available)
4

The Sunshine Girls
Author : Green, Jane
Published Date: 06-JUN-17

Ronni Sunshine left London for Hollywood to become a beautiful, charismatic star of the silver screen. But at home, she was a narcissistic, disinterested mother who alienated her three daughters.   As soon as possible, tomboy Nell fled her...

Online price : RM 74.95
Usual Local Delivery: (This title is coming soon. Pre-Order option is available)
5

Smoke
Author : Vyleta, Dan
Published Date: 07-JUN-17
Imagine a world in which every bad thought you had was made visible. Where anger, hatred and envy appeared as a thick, infectious smoke pouring from your body, leaving soot on your skin. A society controlled by an elite who have learned to...
Online price : RM 45.90
Usual Local Delivery: (This title is coming soon. Pre-Order option is available)
6

Tom Clancy Point of Contact (A Jack Ryan Jr. Novel)
Author : Maden, Mike
Published Date: 13-JUN-17
   Former U.S. Senator Weston Rhodes is a defense contractor with an urgent problem. His company needs someone to look over the books of Dalfan Technologies, a Singapore company—quickly. He turns to his old friend Gerry...
Online price : RM 89.95
Usual Local Delivery: (This title is coming soon. Pre-Order option is available)
7

The Black Elfstone: Book One of the Fall of Shannara
Author : Brooks, Terry
Published Date: 15-JUN-17
The Four Lands has been at peace for generations, but now a mysterious army of invaders is cutting a bloody swath across a remote region of the land. No one knows who they are, where they come from, or what they are after - and most seem...
Online price : RM 79.90
Usual Local Delivery: 3 to 5 business days
8

Power Game (Ghostwalker Novel)
Author : Feehan, Chistine
Published Date: 20-JUN-17
When radical terrorists take hostages in Indonesia, Captain Ezekiel Fortunes is called to lead the rescue team. Part of a classified government experiment, Zeke is a supersoldier with enhanced abilities. He can see better and run faster than...
Online price : RM 37.50
Usual Local Delivery: 3 to 5 business days
9

Dark Tower 1 Gunslinger (Film Tie-In)
Author : King,Stephen
Published Date: 20-JUN-17
Roland is a haunting figure, a loner, on a spellbinding journey toward the mysterious Dark Tower, in a desolate world which frighteningly echoes our own.
 
On his quest, Roland begins a friendship with a kid...
Online price : RM 45.90
Usual Local Delivery: 3 to 5 business days
10

The Angels' Share (The Bourbon Kings)
Author : Ward, J.R.
Published Date: 27-JUN-17
Behind the glamorous facade of Kentucky's most famous family lurks a secret - one that threatens its very foundation . . .
 
In Charlemont, Kentucky, the Bradford family is the...
Online price : RM 39.90
Usual Local Delivery: (This title is coming soon. Pre-Order option is available)
11

Chaos
Author : Cornwell,Patricia
Published Date: 27-JUN-17
Someone is following you…
One summer evening in New England, two young girls stumble upon a body. Forensic pathologist Dr. Kay Scarpetta arrives at the scene to find a young woman has been attacked with almost superhuman...
Online price : RM 44.90
Usual Local Delivery: (This title is coming soon. Pre-Order option is available)
12

Seven Stones to Stand or Fall: A Collection of Outlander Short Stories
Author : Gabaldon, Diana
Published Date: 29-JUN-17
 
Featuring all the characters you’ve come to love from the Outlander series, this brilliant collection of short stories throws you into the magical world of Outlander. Includes two never before published works...
Online price : RM 93.90
Usual Local Delivery: (This title is coming soon. Pre-Order option is available)
13

Blood Sisters
Author : Corry, Jane
Published Date: 29-JUN-17

From the author of the 2016 bestseller MY HUSBAND'S WIFE, comes a spine-tingling psychological suspense about two women bound by a deadly secret, for fans of Liane Moriarty and B A Paris. Two women. Two versions of the truth. Kitty lives in...

Online price : RM 43.95
Usual Local Delivery: (This title is coming soon. Pre-Order option is available)
14

Sherlock: The Essential Arthur Conan Doyle Adventures Volume 2
Author : Doyle, Sir Arthur Conan
Published Date: 29-JUN-17
The hit BBC series Sherlock has introduced a whole new generation of fans to Arthur Conan Doyle’s legendary detective. In this unique collection, Sherlock co-creators Steven Moffat and Mark Gatiss have selected their all-time favourite...
Online price : RM 57.90
Usual Local Delivery: (This title is coming soon. Pre-Order option is available)
15

The Heart of What Was Lost: A Novel of Osten Ard (Memory, Sorrow & Thorn)
Author : Williams, Tad
Published Date: 29-JUN-17
The world was nearly destroyed, but now knows hope again. At the end of Memory, Sorrow, and Thorn, Ineluki the Storm King, an undead spirit of horrifying, demonic power, came within moments of stopping Time itself and obliterating...
Online price : RM 49.90
Usual Local Delivery: (This title is coming soon. Pre-Order option is available)
16

To Kill The President
Author : Bourne,Sam
Published Date: 04-JUL-17
The unthinkable has happened…
 
The United States has elected a volatile demagogue as president, backed by his ruthless chief strategist, Crawford ‘Mac’...
Online price : RM 39.90
Usual Local Delivery: (This title is coming soon. Pre-Order option is available)
17

The Spy
Author : Coelho, Paulo
Published Date: 04-JUL-17
When Mata Hari arrived in Paris she was penniless. 
 
Soon she was feted as the most elegant woman in the city. 
 
A dancer who shocked and delighted audiences,...
Online price : RM 49.90
Usual Local Delivery: (This title is coming soon. Pre-Order option is available)
18

Caraval
Author : Garber, Stephanie
Published Date: 06-JUL-17
Welcome to Caraval, where nothing is quite what it seems.
 
Scarlett has never left the tiny isle of Trisda, pining from afar for the wonder of Caraval, a once-a-year week-long performance where the audience...
Online price : RM 39.90
Usual Local Delivery: (This title is coming soon. Pre-Order option is available)
19

The Whistler
Author : Grisham, John
Published Date: 11-JUL-17
Lacy Stoltz never expected to be in the firing line. Investigating judicial misconduct by Florida's one thousand judges, her cases so far have been relatively unexciting. That's until she meets Greg Myers, an indicted lawyer with an...
Online price : RM 42.50
Usual Local Delivery: (This title is coming soon. Pre-Order option is available)
20

The Whistler : A Novel
Author : Grisham, John
Published Date: 11-JUL-17

We expect our judges to be honest and wise. Their integrity is the bedrock of the entire judicial system. We trust them to ensure fair trials, to protect the rights of all litigants, to punish those who do wrong, and to oversee the flow of...

Online price : RM 42.50
Usual Local Delivery: (This title is coming soon. Pre-Order option is available)
1  2  3  
Displaying 1-20 of 44 products
 
SSL Certificates MasterCard VeriSign Verified Visa Twitter Click Facebook MPHClick Payment Option