Morewards
Verified by Visa MasterCard SecureCode Click to Verify - This site chose Symantec SSL for secure e-commerce and confidential communications. Trusted Commerce
Browser Compatibility
Free Delivery
Customer Service
Home : Books : Non Fiction : History
HISTORY
General History
HISTORY-GENERALSPECIAL FORCE
NATURAL PHENOMENONAMERICA
MILITARY HISTORYEUROPE
WARAFRICA
WARFARE-LANDMIDDLEEAST
WARFARE-NAVALLATIN AMERICA
WARFARE-AIRFORCEARCHAEOLOGY
War Machinery & Weapon
ARMOURED VEHICLEWEAPON-FIREARM
AIRCRAFTWEAPON-KNIFE & BLADE
BATTLESHIPWEAPON-HI-TECH EQUIPMENT
 
1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  
Displaying 1-10 of 86 products
1

When Breath Becomes Air
Author : Paul Kalanithi
 
At the age of thirty-six, on the verge of completing a decade’s training as a neurosurgeon, Paul Kalanithi was diagnosed with inoperable lung cancer. One ...
 
List price : RM 44.90
Usual Local Delivery: 3 to 5 business days
2

When Breath Becomes Air
Author : Kalanithi, Paul

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • For readers of Atul Gawande, Andrew Solomon, and Anne Lamott, this inspiring, exquisitely observed memoir finds hope and beauty in the face of insurmountable odds as an idealistic ...
 

List price : RM 44.90
Usual Local Delivery: 3 to 5 business days
3

The Girl with Seven Names
Author : Hyeonseo Lee

An extraordinary insight into life under one of the world's most ruthless and secretive dictatorships – and the story of one woman's terrifying struggle to avoid capture/repatriation and guide her ...
 

List price : RM 59.90
Online price : RM 47.92
You save : RM 11.98 (20%)
Usual Local Delivery: 3 to 5 business days
4

Good Night Stories Rebel Girls
Author : Favilli, Elena And Cavallo, Francesca

What if the princess did not marry Prince Charming but instead went on to be an astronaut or an activist? What if the jealous step sisters were supportive and kind? And what if the queen was the one really in charge ...
 

List price : RM 99.95
Usual Local Delivery: 3 to 5 business days
5

In Order To Live: A North Korean Girl's Journey to Freedom
Author : Yeonmi Park
'I am most grateful for two things: that I was born in North Korea, and that I escaped from North Korea.'
 
 
List price : RM 54.95
Usual Local Delivery: 3 to 5 business days
6

In Order To Live: A North Korean Girls Journey To Freedom
Author : Yeonmi Park
In Order to Live, Park shines a light not just into the darkest corners of life in North Korea, describing the deprivation and deception she endured and which millions of North Korean people continue to endure to this day, but also onto her own most ...
 
List price : RM 54.95
Usual Local Delivery: 3 to 5 business days
7

Speeches That Changed The World
Author :
The speeches in Speeches that Changed the World are divided into the following chapters: Ancient history, Love, Religion, Science, Patriotism, Philosophy, Humanity and liberty, Sport, Politics and War. Many of them have inspired people to act, some ...
 
List price : RM 35.90
Usual Local Delivery: 3 to 5 business days
8

Dunkrik: Fight To The Last Man
Author : Sebag-Montefio
Dunkirk was not just about what happened at sea and on the beaches. The evacuation would never have succeeded had it not been for the tenacity of the British soldiers who stayed behind to ensure they got away. Men like Sergeant Major Gus Jennings who ...
 
List price : RM 57.95
Usual Local Delivery: 3 to 5 business days
9

The Bling Ring: The True Story of How Seven Celebrity-Obsessed Teens Swindled Hollywood
Author : Sales,Nancy
Published alongside the 2013 film The Bling Ring, directed by Sofia Coppola and starring Emma Watson, this is the explosive true story of the seven celebrity-obsessed teens who became the most audacious burglary gang in Hollywood history. ...
 
List price : RM 39.90
Usual Local Delivery: 3 to 5 business days
10

The Scrapbook of My Life
Author : Deyes, Alfie

Hey guys, I'm Alfie and welcome to The Scrapbook of My Life!

Inside this book you'll read all about the day I was born and what it was like growing up with my family in Brighton. Read stories from my childhood and teen years, right up ...
 

List price : RM 99.90
Usual Local Delivery: 3 to 5 business days
1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  
Displaying 1-10 of 86 products
SSL Certificates MasterCard VeriSign Verified Visa Twitter Click Facebook MPHClick Payment Option