Morewards
Verified by Visa MasterCard SecureCode Click to Verify - This site chose Symantec SSL for secure e-commerce and confidential communications. Trusted Commerce
Browser Compatibility
Free Delivery
Customer Service
Home : Books : Non Fiction : History
HISTORY
General History
HISTORY-GENERALSPECIAL FORCE
NATURAL PHENOMENONAMERICA
MILITARY HISTORYEUROPE
WARAFRICA
WARFARE-LANDMIDDLEEAST
WARFARE-NAVALLATIN AMERICA
WARFARE-AIRFORCEARCHAEOLOGY
War Machinery & Weapon
ARMOURED VEHICLEWEAPON-FIREARM
AIRCRAFTWEAPON-KNIFE & BLADE
BATTLESHIPWEAPON-HI-TECH EQUIPMENT
 
1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  
Displaying 1-10 of 79 products
1

Note to Self (US)
Author : Franta, Connor

In his New York Times bestselling memoir, A Work in Progress, Connor Franta shared his journey from small-town Midwestern boy to full-fledged Internet sensation. Exploring his past with humor and astounding insight, ...
 

List price : RM 89.90
Online price : RM 80.91
You save : RM 8.99 (10%)
Usual Local Delivery: 3 to 5 business days
2

When Breath Becomes Air
Author : Kalanithi, Paul

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • For readers of Atul Gawande, Andrew Solomon, and Anne Lamott, this inspiring, exquisitely observed memoir finds hope and beauty in the face of insurmountable odds as an idealistic ...
 

List price : RM 44.90
Online price : RM 40.41
You save : RM 4.49 (10%)
Usual Local Delivery: 3 to 5 business days
3

The Girl with Seven Names
Author : Hyeonseo Lee

An extraordinary insight into life under one of the world's most ruthless and secretive dictatorships – and the story of one woman's terrifying struggle to avoid capture/repatriation and guide her ...
 

List price : RM 59.90
Online price : RM 53.91
You save : RM 5.99 (10%)
Usual Local Delivery: 3 to 5 business days
4

Good Night Stories for Rebel Girls
Author : Favilli, Elena And Cavallo, Francesca

What if the princess did not marry Prince Charming but instead went on to be an astronaut or an activist? What if the jealous step sisters were supportive and kind? And what if the queen was the one really in charge ...
 

List price : RM 99.95
Online price : RM 89.96
You save : RM 10.00 (10%)
Usual Local Delivery: 3 to 5 business days
5

The Bling Ring: The True Story of How Seven Celebrity-Obsessed Teens Swindled Hollywood
Author : Sales,Nancy
Published alongside the 2013 film The Bling Ring, directed by Sofia Coppola and starring Emma Watson, this is the explosive true story of the seven celebrity-obsessed teens who became the most audacious burglary gang in Hollywood history. ...
 
List price : RM 39.90
Online price : RM 35.91
You save : RM 3.99 (10%)
Usual Local Delivery: 3 to 5 business days
6

The Scrapbook of My Life
Author : Deyes, Alfie

Hey guys, I'm Alfie and welcome to The Scrapbook of My Life!

Inside this book you'll read all about the day I was born and what it was like growing up with my family in Brighton. Read stories from my childhood and teen years, right up ...
 

List price : RM 99.90
Online price : RM 89.91
You save : RM 9.99 (10%)
Usual Local Delivery: 3 to 5 business days
7

Ryan Higa's How to Write Good
Author : Higa, Ryan
An unconventional, irreverent, yet heartfelt memoir by Ryan Higa, one of the top creators on YouTube. With pictures! And illustrations! And, y'know, words.
I know ...
 
List price : RM 99.90
Online price : RM 89.91
You save : RM 9.99 (10%)
Usual Local Delivery: 3 to 5 business days
8

In Order To Live: A North Korean Girls Journey To Freedom
Author : Yeonmi Park
In Order to Live, Park shines a light not just into the darkest corners of life in North Korea, describing the deprivation and deception she endured and which millions of North Korean people continue to endure to this day, but also onto her own most ...
 
List price : RM 54.95
Online price : RM 49.46
You save : RM 5.50 (10%)
Usual Local Delivery: 3 to 5 business days
9

Flying Through Crisis: MH370 (Lessons in Crisis Communications)
Author : Kirkham, David; Muthaly, Krishnamoorthy

"Practical, quick, positive and effective responses to crisis," Associate Prof. Sivamurugan Pandian, political sociologist, Science University of Malaysia.

"Informs, inspires and gives insight into PR responses to crisis," ...
 

List price : RM 45.00
Online price : RM 40.50
You save : RM 4.50 (10%)
Usual Local Delivery: 3 to 5 business days
10

The Diary of a Young Girl
Author : Frank, Anne

Discover in the attic in which she spent the last year of her life, Anne Frank's remarkable diary has since become a world classic-a powerful reminder of the horrors of war and an eloquent testament to the human spirit.

In 1942, with Nazis ...
 

List price : RM 32.95
Online price : RM 29.66
You save : RM 3.30 (10%)
Usual Local Delivery: 3 to 5 business days
1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  
Displaying 1-10 of 79 products
SSL Certificates MasterCard VeriSign Verified Visa Twitter Click Facebook MPHClick Payment Option