Christmas Dash Deals as lows as RM8 on selected hot-selling items.
Click main banner to enjoy! Duration: 16 Dec – 20 Dec 2017.

Morewards
Verified by Visa MasterCard SecureCode Click to Verify - This site chose Symantec SSL for secure e-commerce and confidential communications. Trusted Commerce
Browser Compatibility
Free Delivery
Customer Service
BESTSELLERS - FICTION BEST SELLERS                                                    
 
 
InternationalLocalMonthly Bestseller
Updated: For week ending 10th December 2017
Displaying 1-20 of 20 products
1

Breathe
Author : Dr. Beni Rusani
Dr. Adam is a cardiologist who knows how to help others. The only thing he can’t fix is himself. When a heart attack threatens his life, Adam is given a chance to look at his past to rediscover the...
 
List price : RM 30.00
Online price : RM 25.50
You save : RM 4.50 (15%)
Usual Local Delivery: 3 to 5 business days
2

Murder On The Orient Express
Author : Christie, Agatha
Agatha Christie’s most famous murder mystery, reissued with a new cover to tie in with the hugely anticipated 2017 film adaptation.
 
Just after midnight, a snowdrift stops the Orient Express in its...
 
List price : RM 39.90
Online price : RM 33.92
You save : RM 5.99 (15%)
Usual Local Delivery: 3 to 5 business days
3

Oathbringer: Book Three of the Stormlight Archive
Author : Sanderson, Brandon
Dalinar Kholin’s Alethi armies won a fleeting victory at a terrible cost: The enemy Parshendi summoned the violent Everstorm, which now sweeps the world with destruction, and in its passing awakens the once peaceful and subservient...
 
List price : RM 128.90
Usual Local Delivery: (Currently Unavailable)
4

After You
Author : Moyes, Jojo
Lou Clark has lots of questions.
 
Like how it is she's ended up working in an airport bar, spending every shift watching other people jet off to new places.
 
Or why...
 
List price : RM 38.50
Online price : RM 32.73
You save : RM 5.78 (15%)
Usual Local Delivery: 3 to 5 business days
5

My Not So Perfect Life
Author : Kinsella, Sophie

Katie Brenner has the perfect life: a flat in London, a glamorous job, and a super-cool Instagram feed. OK, so the truth is that she rents a tiny room with no space for a wardrobe, has a hideous commute to a lowly admin job, and the life she...
 

List price : RM 37.95
Online price : RM 32.26
You save : RM 5.69 (15%)
Usual Local Delivery: 3 to 5 business days
6

Origin
Author : Brown, Dan
Robert Langdon, Harvard professor of symbology and religious iconology, arrives at the Guggenheim Museum Bilbao to attend the unveiling of a discovery that “will change the face of science forever”. The evening’s host is his...
 
List price : RM 119.95
Online price : RM 107.96
You save : RM 12.00 (10%)
Usual Local Delivery: 3 to 5 business days
7

Me Before You
Author : Moyes,Jojo

Lou Clark knows lots of things. She knows how many footsteps there are between the bus stop and home. She knows she likes working in The Buttered Bun tea shop and she knows she might not love her boyfriend Patrick. What Lou doesn't know is...
 

List price : RM 38.50
Online price : RM 32.73
You save : RM 5.78 (15%)
Usual Local Delivery: 3 to 5 business days
8

Paris For One And Other Stories
Author : Moyes, Jojo
Nell's boyfriend has deserted her in Paris . . . alone in the most romantic city in the world, can she forget him to find herself?
 
Eleven unmissable stories from the author of heartbreaking Me Before...
 
List price : RM 40.95
Online price : RM 34.81
You save : RM 6.14 (15%)
Usual Local Delivery: 3 to 5 business days
9

All the Light We Cannot See (2015 Pulitzer Prize Winner)
Author : Doerr, Anthony

WINNER OF THE 2015 PULITZER PRIZE FOR FICTION
NATIONAL BOOK AWARD FINALIST

A beautiful, stunningly ambitious novel about a blind French girl and a German boy whose paths collide in occupied France as both try...
 

List price : RM 49.90
Online price : RM 42.42
You save : RM 7.49 (15%)
Usual Local Delivery: 3 to 5 business days
10

Lincoln In Bardo (Man Booker Prize 2017)
Author : Saders, George
The American Civil War rages while President Lincoln's beloved eleven-year-old son lies gravely ill. In a matter of days, Willie dies and is laid to rest in a Georgetown cemetery. Newspapers report that a grief-stricken Lincoln returns to...
 
List price : RM 51.95
Online price : RM 44.16
You save : RM 7.79 (15%)
Usual Local Delivery: 3 to 5 business days
11

The Alchemist
Author : Coelho, Paulo

This is the story of Santiago, an Andalusian shepherd boy who dreams of travelling the world in search of a treasure as extravagant as any ever found. From his home in Spain he journeys to the exoctic markets of Tangiers and then into the...
 

List price : RM 32.90
Online price : RM 27.97
You save : RM 4.94 (15%)
Usual Local Delivery: 3 to 5 business days
12

The Midnight Line: (Jack Reacher 22)
Author : Child, Lee
Jack Reacher takes an aimless stroll past a pawn shop in a small Midwestern town. In the window he sees a West Point class ring from 2005. It’s tiny. It’s a woman cadet’s graduation present to herself. Why would she give it...
 
List price : RM 89.50
Online price : RM 76.08
You save : RM 13.43 (15%)
Usual Local Delivery: 3 to 5 business days
13

The Girl With All the Gifts
Author : Carey,M.R

Melanie is a very special girl. Dr Caldwell calls her "our little genius."

Every morning, Melanie waits in her cell to be collected for class. When they come for her, Sergeant keeps his gun pointing at...
 
List price : RM 36.90
Online price : RM 31.37
You save : RM 5.54 (15%)
Usual Local Delivery: 3 to 5 business days
14

My Husband's Wife
Author : Corry, Jane
What if your life was built on a lie?
 
When lawyer Lily marries Ed, she's determined to make a fresh start. To leave the secrets of the past behind.
 
But when she...
 
List price : RM 45.50
Online price : RM 38.68
You save : RM 6.83 (15%)
Usual Local Delivery: 3 to 5 business days
15

The Girl You Left Behind
Author : Moyes, Jojo

The Girl You Left Behind is a hauntingly romantic and utterly irresistible new weepy from Jojo Moyes, author of the Richard and Judy bestseller, Me Before You.

What happened to the girl you left behind?

France, 1916....
 

List price : RM 38.50
Online price : RM 32.73
You save : RM 5.78 (15%)
Usual Local Delivery: 3 to 5 business days
16

The Girl Who Takes An Eye For An Eye
Author : Lagercrantz, David
The girl with the dragon tattoo is not given to forgiveness.
 
Lisbeth Salander has been forged by a brutal childhood and horrific abuse. And repeated attempts on her...
 
List price : RM 79.90
Online price : RM 67.92
You save : RM 11.99 (15%)
Usual Local Delivery: 3 to 5 business days
17

It
Author : King,Stephen
To the children, the town was their whole world. To the adults, knowing better, Derry Maine was just their home town: familiar, well-ordered for the most part. A good place to live.
 
It was the children who...
 
List price : RM 32.90
Online price : RM 27.97
You save : RM 4.94 (15%)
Usual Local Delivery: 3 to 5 business days
18

Blood Sisters
Author : Corry, Jane

From the author of the 2016 bestseller MY HUSBAND'S WIFE, comes a spine-tingling psychological suspense about two women bound by a deadly secret, for fans of Liane Moriarty and B A Paris. Two women. Two versions of the truth. Kitty lives in...
 

List price : RM 43.95
Online price : RM 37.36
You save : RM 6.59 (15%)
Usual Local Delivery: 3 to 5 business days
19

Rich People Problems
Author : Kwan, Kevin

When Nicholas Young hears that his grandmother, Su Yi, is on her deathbed, he rushes to be by her bedside--but he's not alone. It seems the entire Shang-Young clan has convened from all corners of the globe, ostensibly to care for their...
 

List price : RM 89.50
Online price : RM 76.08
You save : RM 13.43 (15%)
Usual Local Delivery: 3 to 5 business days
20

To Kill a Mockingbird (50th Anniversary Edition)
Author : Harper, Lee
'Shoot all the bluejays you want, if you can hit 'em, but remember it's a sin to kill a mockingbird'. A lawyer's advice to his children as he defends the real mockingbird of Harper Lee's classic novel - a black man charged with the rape of a white...
 
List price : RM 35.90
Online price : RM 30.52
You save : RM 5.39 (15%)
Usual Local Delivery: 3 to 5 business days
Displaying 1-20 of 20 products
 
SSL Certificates MasterCard VeriSign Verified Visa Twitter Click Facebook MPHClick Payment Option